Experience
Long before Industry 4.0 became a mainstream topic, we developed information solutions to bring production data from different equipment types, equipment generations and control technology into the office environment as a uniform and easily understandable solution. The learning was often that the connectivity to machines has to be solved easily and that many customers need the same kind of information. Do I achieve my goals, yes or no, and if not, why not. The result is a lean dashboard solution that is often managed by our customers without any programming effort.

Customers

Some of our customers come from the automotive supply industry as well as from the global food industry and require strict confidentiality agreements. Therefore, we cannot publicly name reference names.

What we can say is:

We have more than 15 years of experience, have around 4,000 monitored machineries and customers in more than 10 countries and 3 continents. Our customers are both smaller producers and manufacturer from the S&P 500 AND all have increased their processes and productivity.

 

Find out more on our main page.

Contact

© 2020 by IMB GmbH  |  All rights reserved

Erfahrung
Lange noch bevor Industrie 4.0 ein Mainstream Thema geworden ist haben wir Informationslösungen entwickelt um Produktionsdaten von unterschiedlichen Maschinentypen, Maschinengenerationen, Steuerungstechnik als einheitliche und gut verständliche Lösung in die Office Umgebung zu bringen. Das Learning oftmals war, das die Connectivity zu Maschinen einfach gelöst werden muß, und viele Kunden die gleiche Art von Informationen benötigen. Erreiche ich meine Ziele, ja oder nein, und wenn nein warum nicht. 
Entstanden ist eine schlanke Dashboardlösung welche ohne Programmier-aufwand oft von unseren Kunden verwaltet und auch um gesamte Produktionswerke selber erweitert wird.

Kunden

Einige unserer Kunden kommen aus der Autozulieferindustrie sowie aus der globalen Lebensmittelindustrie und verlangen strenge Geheimhaltungsverträge. Daher können wir keine Referenznamen öffentlich nennen.

Was wir sagen können ist: 

Wir blicken auf mehr als  15 Jahre Erfahrung, haben  ca 4.000 überwachte Maschinen und haben Kunden in mehr als 10 Ländern und 3 Kontinenten. Unsere Kunden sind sowohl kleinere Produzenten als auch Produzenten aus dem S&P 500 und alle haben Ihre Prozesse und Produktivitäten gesteigert. 

Erfahren Sie mehr auf unserer Hauptseite.

Kontakt

email: office@mim-365.com

© 2020 by IMB GmbH  |  All rights reserved